Dear customer,

Recently, affected by the COVID-19, international logistics freight rates have generally been raised.

We have to change the shipping policy, and each order will add an additional shipping fee of $ 10.

We will restore the previous shipping policy after the logistics are normal.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

{PRODUCT_NAME}

Author: Melissa Chacon

  • Review Add on: 06/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

Exceptional quality for an extraordinary price. This light looks amazing and we are receiving so many compliments. It was very easy to install!

Author: Joe Schmid

  • Review Add on: 11/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

I love this pendant. It works well for the space in my kitchen. The price was very reasonable compared to some I looked at.

Author: Claudio

  • Review Add on: 16/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

Absolutely love this pendant light, it really made the entrance to our house cozy .

Author: Paula Brant

  • Review Add on: 29/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

Great material and excellent pendants for my kitchen. It's very modern and great look. I will recommend this product.

Author: Joseph Fields

  • Review Add on: 01/03/2018
  • Average Rating:

My wife loves this chandelier, it is a great size for the dining room and was relatively easy to put together. Much less expensive than the retail brands and looks just as nice, if not better!

Author: Krystal

  • Review Add on: 14/02/2018
  • Average Rating:

This light works perfect for our dining room. My husband installed and now we have a beautiful light!!!

Author: estrella

  • Review Add on: 08/02/2018
  • Average Rating:

So in love with this light! A little bit of a challenge to put together but we'll worth it! It's rather large which is what we wanted.

Author: Darin

  • Review Add on: 07/02/2018
  • Average Rating:

Looks awesome. Exactly what I wanted but hundreds of dollars less. Took a long time to put together. Worth it

Author: Tini Pinto

  • Review Add on: 06/02/2018
  • Average Rating:

Perfect for my husband's study. Adds a lot of drama and light of course :)

Author: Virginia Conner

  • Review Add on: 15/01/2018
  • Average Rating:

Been wanting a chandelier like this. Easy to put together and install. Love it! The best part was the price!!

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)