Dear customer,

Recently, affected by the COVID-19, international logistics freight rates have generally been raised.

We have to change the shipping policy, and each order will add an additional shipping fee of $ 10.

We will restore the previous shipping policy after the logistics are normal.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

{PRODUCT_NAME}

Author: Susan Janke

  • Review Add on: 01/01/2020
  • Average Rating:

This light fixture is simply beautiful! I have it hanging in my stair well. Just had to shorten the cord a bit.

Author: Tishea

  • Review Add on: 10/12/2019
  • Average Rating:

I purchased two of these and they have been used in several rooms in our house and have worked well in the all.

Author: Rhonda F.

  • Review Add on: 26/11/2019
  • Average Rating:

This is a beautiful fixture and with the right bulbs it makes the room very bright!

Author: Jeff Kinsley

  • Review Add on: 08/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

Perfect for my dining room!

Author: GOURDIN MAGALI

  • Review Add on: 24/11/2017
  • Average Rating:

I found the chandelier beautiful, modern, matching with the placed ambiance. Great service, goods in perfect condition. Highly recommend.

Author: RINALDI MASSIMO

  • Review Add on: 07/11/2017
  • Average Rating:

simple and light chandelier

Author: François TRAMBELLAND

  • Review Add on: 26/09/2017
  • Average Rating:

Very beautiful product, elegant, refined and original t. The packaging was super neat and easy to install. Let yourself be tempted, I recommend it.

Author: Armando Becerra Garcia

  • Review Add on: 15/08/2017
  • Average Rating:

I liked the product it was very cool in our room. I was satisfied with the purchase look there how it was

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)