Dear customer,

Recently, affected by the COVID-19, international logistics freight rates have generally been raised.

We have to change the shipping policy, and each order will add an additional shipping fee of $ 10.

We will restore the previous shipping policy after the logistics are normal.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

{PRODUCT_NAME}

Author: Y A B

  • Review Add on: 12/08/2019
  • Average Rating:

Didn't use the nails inside, instead I used the Command Damage Free Hanging Strips, they were amazing for this! Would definitely recommend this item.

Author: Lillyvale

  • Review Add on: 16/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Nice frames, looks even better on the wall. Very easy to put up with the template.

Author: Darren

  • Review Add on: 16/04/2019
  • Average Rating:

Arrived well packaged and in good time.The frames are not the best quality and there is no glass

Author: Disney123

  • Review Add on: 20/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

Quick delivery, comes with simple layout to help place pictures on wall. Picture frames aren't the best of quality but they look great, you get what you pay for! Happy with product!!

Author: AllRight

  • Review Add on: 02/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

Fantastic customer service. I broke one of the frames and couldn't of been more helpful in replacing. Frames look great up on the wall too

Author: A. Dunkley

  • Review Add on: 19/05/2018
  • Average Rating:

Perfect for living space. Makes my living fill complete. Good value for money.

Author: Vicky

  • Review Add on: 16/05/2018
  • Average Rating:

Everything is included that you will need and you have a choice of pictures that are provided or your own photographs.

Author: kate wicks

  • Review Add on: 02/04/2018
  • Average Rating:

Super fast delivery, beautifully made, this is the second time I've ordered from this company in as many weeks. Fantastic!

Author: michelle

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2018
  • Average Rating:

I have wanted this product for a while now and I am very happy about it.

Author: Mrs. Jackie Ashwel

  • Review Add on: 12/02/2018
  • Average Rating:

Just got this really for the frames but it's got the pictures and all the fixtures, well worth the money.

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 (2 Pages)