Dear customer,

Recently, affected by the COVID-19, international logistics freight rates have generally been raised.

We have to change the shipping policy, and each order will add an additional shipping fee of $ 10.

We will restore the previous shipping policy after the logistics are normal.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

{PRODUCT_NAME}

Author: Geoff

  • Review Add on: 05/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

Really nice shower system. A plumber installed it so I don’t know how complicated it was. I’ve been using it daily snd is great. The size of the shower head is quite large, maybe a bit more than I need. But it is great.

Author: brigid

  • Review Add on: 01/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

This unit is high quality, looks great in out ongoing remodel. Good coverage head unit. Recommended.

Author: Brad W.

  • Review Add on: 22/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

I love this shower head and attachment. We have been using it for about 2 weeks. Good pressure from hand held part. Good water flow from waterfall shower head. Love that we could place the shower heads were we wanted them!

Author: Betty

  • Review Add on: 02/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

Material is solid, quality workmanship is great, come again next time!

Author: La Barata

  • Review Add on: 27/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

This is such great quality for the price , I've looked around at a lot and was reluctant to purchase but because of the great reviews ordered it and I'm very happy I did

Author: Dmitry Petrov

  • Review Add on: 10/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

Visually look stunning, I just installed it in customer shower, functioning perfect, if anyone looking for the best looking and unique shower system, I'm personally suggesting buy this one, thank you, seller

Author: Tereca

  • Review Add on: 04/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

Have been using for few weeks now, shower head is great. Great construction and quality. It came with everything you need to install. Packaging is decent.

Author: Roshelle Parisi

  • Review Add on: 02/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

The single valve is great and works perfectly. Very simple yet sleek design. Purchased an extension for the shower head to experience more of a rain like effect.Love our shower head / handheld!

Author: RACHEL

  • Review Add on: 29/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

I was surprised at the weight of this! It's very solid,looks very high end

Author: Sandra

  • Review Add on: 27/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

It works really well and water evenly gets to each little nozzle. I would recommend getting a extended arm to go with it to get that real rainfall feel.

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 (2 Pages)